BusinessWise & OtherWise

August 28, 2016

Dr. Joe Vitale of “The Secret” fame states that there are four stages of consciousness: 1) Victimhood, 2) Empowerment, 3) Surrender, and 4) Complete Realization. They are similar in nature to Maslow’s hierarchy of needs.

Today, we shall explore the first stage of consci...

Please reload

Please reload